Crystal Library


Peridot (also known as Olivine) is most helpful in healing emotional trauma, releasing negative patterns, and easing feelings of anger, jealousy, spite, and resentment. It can help you see past experiences and people as gifts and teachers, aiding in your own growth and progression. If you are craving compassion, unconditional love, and forgiveness, use Peridot to help you stay open and present and experience gratitude for everything that has shaped you into who you are.

For further information about this crystal and to know if its right for you please use our Crystal Lotus mobile app which provides detailed personalized recommendations.


The heart chakra is located in the center of the chest, just above the heart. It's associated with the color green and is closely linked with interpersonal connection, compassion, and the ability to give and receive love. When blocked or out of ailgnment, you may feel lonely, insecure, isolated, and have a hard time opening up to the people in your life.
Solar Plexus
Located in the stomach area of the upper abdomen, the solar plexus chakra is closely tied with the color yellow, as well as feelings of self-esteem and confidence. When blocked, you may have digestive issues, low self-esteem, and shame, self-doubt and a weakened sense of personal power.


July 23 - August 22
Fire sign • Lion
Passionate, loyal, creative
August 23 - September 22
Earth sign • Virgin
Perfectionist, logical, judgmental
October 23 - November 21
Water • Scorpion
Mysterious, courageous, dynamic
November 22 - December 21
Fire sign • Archer
Knowledge, self-improvement, emotional


Venus is a planet of love and romance. It also represents attraction, harmony, and all things beautiful.

Metaphysical Properties



Not sure what crystal you need at the moment for your current state? We've developed an app for that, check out Crystal Lotus on the App Store for further information.